WYKAZ ADRESÓW SŁUŻBOWYCH

Imię i nazwisko Adres e -mail
Bajur Maciej maciej.bajur@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Bielecki Jarosław jaroslaw.bielecki@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Blacha Ryszard ryszard.blacha@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Błaszkiewicz Katarzyna katarzyna.blaszkiewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Borko Monika pedagog@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Brzustewicz Agnieszka agnieszka.brzustewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Czarnota Justyna justyna.czarnota@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Giembicki Karol karol.giembicki@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Iwańska-Warczak Agnieszka agnieszka.iwanska-warczak@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Jankowski Daniel daniel.jankowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Jurgielewicz Anna anna.jurgielewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Katarzyniak Agnieszka agnieszka.katarzyniak@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Katarzyniak Marcin marcin.katarzyniak@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Kobusińska Anna anna.kobusinska@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Kraszewski Zbigniew zbigniew.kraszewski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Krauze Magdalena magdalena.krauze@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Krzemińska Zdzisława zdzislawa.krzeminska@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Kubik Sylwia sylwia.kubik@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Lewandowski Krzysztof krzysztof.lewandowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Łachuta-Bandzarewicz Hanna hanna.lachut-bandzarewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Mroczkowska Jolanta jolanta.mroczkowska@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Nawrocka Katarzyna katarzyna.nawrocka@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Nieścier Monika monika.niescier@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Radomski Paweł pawel.radomski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Rentflejsz Agnieszka agnieszka.rentflejsz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Ruchlewicz Natalia natalia.ruchlewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Słowik Bartosz bartosz.slowik@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Smolarczyk Piotr kierownikpraktyk@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Sobkiewicz Aleksandra aleksandra.sobkiewicz@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Stępień-Grajewska Halina halina.stepien-grajewska@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Szafrańska Agnieszka agnieszka.szafranska@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Ślizień Maksymilian maksymilian.slizien@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Uliński Wiktor wiktor.ulinski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Wądołowski Paweł pawel.wadolowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Wesołowski Daniel daniel.wesolowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Wędrychowski Wojciech wojciech.wedrychowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Żółtowski Andrzej andrzej.zoltowski@zszbarlewiczki.pl
Żyra Halina halina.zyra@zszbarlewiczki.pl